The Librarian's Corner is always being updated with new and helpful information for District Librarians, and several libraries have updated their information.

The public libraries of the Commonwealth of Pennsylvania are divided among 29 geographic regions called districts. The Seneca District, named for the historic home of the Native American Seneca tribes, is located in Northwestern Pennsylvania and is comprised of seventeen member libraries in the counties of Cameron, Elk, Forest, McKean, and Warren. The District Center Library, Warren Public Library, provides services to all member libraries, including counsel, training, reference & information service, interlibrary loan & delivery service, and acts as a liaison between the District and Commonwealth Libraries.

   Librarian's Corner

   District Calendar

   Overdrive Support

   District Directory

   IT Tech Support